BodyGuruBlog

Health, Wellness, and My "Multi-Life"

Birthday Campaign Goes Live

on November 30, 2013
photograph of baby elephant with prosthetic

Mosha, the inspiration for the Elephant Parade — Click for a short video

I am so excited – my Birthday for Giving campaign for The Asian Elephant Foundation just went live! You can read more about it in the previous post. While the campaign won’t dominate my blog, I will give periodic updates as it continues.

If you love animals or have enjoyed any of my previous posts, please consider donating $5 (roughly the price of a peppermint mocha) to a wonderful cause. What’s more, donations pledged on Tuesday December 3 will be matched at 5% by Indiegogo as part of #GivingTuesday. Thank you for reading this, and please pass it along!

smiling cupcake image

Click to be taken to the campaign


One response to “Birthday Campaign Goes Live

  1. […] like to use Valentine’s Day to send my long-promised Shout Out to everyone who donated to my Birthday for Giving campaign! Jumbo size trumpet blast thanks […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

